Dauntless strides into the unknown

I began this WordPress out of frustration from other writing websites and I have come to have great love and devotion to it. Today I got my first like and follow and this means a whole lot to me. I have learned that a little bit of effort can go a long way.

I remain dedicated to my call to writing and my love for beautiful words.

Little drops of water, little grains of sand, Make the mighty Ocean and the pleasant lands.

Julia Carney

The goal is to keep trying and never give up even when things look like they are not going right. The world needs love and the best love I believe I can offer is to be up and doing, to be kind, and learn to forgive…. Hellotherapy to the world

Hellotherapy to the world

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started